Maplestory 2 Free Red Merets And Premium Club

October 14, 2018
by GamerDiscovery
Maplestory 2 Free Red Merets and Premium Club Membership

Because of the rather successful official launch of Maplestory 2, Nexon is celebrating it by giving away Maplestory 2 Red Merets to all players and a week of Premium Club time!
To be eligible for these rewards you must have a level 20 or higher character on your account. All you have to do is log in to the game during this event to claim your free Red Merets and a 7 day Premium Club voucher.
Saturday Giveaway (300 Red Merets and 7 Days of Premium Club):

  • PDT (UTC -7): 5:00 PM Friday until Saturday, Oct. 13th
  • EDT (UTC -4): 8:00 PM Friday until Saturday, Oct. 13th
  • BRT (UTC -3): 9:00 PM Friday until Saturday, Oct. 13th
  • CEST (UTC +2): 2:00 AM Saturday until Sunday, Oct. 14th
  • AEDT (UTC +11): 11:00 AM Saturday until Sunday, Oct. 14th

Sunday Giveaway (300 Red Merets):

  • PDT (UTC -7): 5:00 PM Saturday until Sunday, Oct. 14th
  • EDT (UTC -4): 8:00 PM Saturday until Sunday, Oct. 14th
  • BRT (UTC -3): 9:00 PM Saturday until Sunday, Oct. 14th
  • CEST (UTC +2): 2:00 AM Sunday until Monday, Oct. 15th
  • AEDT (UTC +11): 11:00 AM Sunday until Monday, Oct. 15th

If you still haven't claimed your free Red Merets and the Premium Club voucher hurry up and log in before it's too late!

linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram